Plant Potatoes


planting potatoes

this past weekend, we actually planted our potatoes – a simple act that inspired me to start this blog. my husband actually planted them for me, with little direction. when we originally planted them a few years back, we simply planted them – no order or reason to our planting. this year, we had instructions. I had one way I thought it should turn out, yet my husband planted them in his own way – his own time. initially, I felt like something was wrong, then I realized that it was what it was.

Potato for the day: Nothing is right or wrong in this world – only that which I label as being so. Really think about that!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

