Plant Potatoes


in the light of earth day
April 20, 2010, 9:34 pm
Filed under: Potatoes For The Earth

thursday is earth day, therefore I seek to bring light to the respect ask of us each day and especially on earth day each year. when I first began in my search of ways I could be more conscious of the earth and in caring for what we have before us, I felt somewhat overwhelmed. there seem to be so many options when it comes to “taking care of the earth.” at first I felt paralyzed because I could not see how one small change could really make a difference. that’s when I realized all I had to do was simply start.

potato for today: this year for earth day, start something new that will help keep the earth safe or improve parts of the earth that need aid. the key is to simply start – no matter how small the act!

email me if you would like places to begin: michelle.w.andrade@gmail.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

