Plant Potatoes


Say Thank You
November 5, 2009, 8:21 am
Filed under: Potatoes For Others, Potatoes For Significant Others

thank-youLife is not easy. That’s why we do not live in a vacuum, alone, isolated from the world. I know that I could not handle life without the people I know and love around me. Family has helped me care for our little girls. Friends have offered advice and feedback about anything and everything.

Experience.Strength.Hope.

My family and friends have been there for me in so many ways when it comes to raising our children, owning a home and car, being a friend, food and health, and spirituality. I definitely take what I like and leave the rest, as some times people have different views on life that may not be in line with my core values, but there’s still thanks to be given in those situations.

Potato for today: Thank the people in your life for their participation, even if you do not use what they have to contribute.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

