Plant Potatoes


Believe
October 26, 2009, 7:09 am
Filed under: Potatoes For Kids, Potatoes For Mom, Potatoes For Others, Potatoes For Self

believeI am a firm believer in the Self-Fulfilling Prophecy. I know that if I believe something is going to happen, it most likely will. I know the energy I put out into the universe is what I’ll get back, and so is the same with the people around me.

If I am loving in my intentions, and have high-hopes about my future, more positive things will come my way. The same goes with communicating with those around me. If I believe that someone will listen – someone will be available – then it is more likely it will happen that way. I not only have a higher probability for a positive outcome, I have a more enjoyable ride getting there.

Potato for today: Believe it will be so. In so believing, so it is.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

